Quantcast

Uintah

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 11, 2015 Uintah 12, South Summit 4 Final W
Thu. March 12, 2015 Uintah 19, Pine View 4 Final W
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Uintah 4, Mountain Crest 3 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Uintah 11, American Fork 3 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Uintah 13, Richfield 1 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Uintah 6, Cyprus 0 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Uintah 2, Timpanogos 1 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 Uintah 15, Sky View 5 Final W
Fri. March 20, 2015 Taylorsville 12, Uintah 2 Final L
Sat. March 21, 2015 Uintah 5, Corner Canyon 3 Final W
Thu. March 26, 2015 Lehi 13, Uintah 8 Final L
Tue. March 31, 2015 Park City  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 1, 2015 Pleasant Grove  3:00 p.m.
Fri. April 3, 2015 at Morgan  3:00 p.m.
Tue. April 7, 2015 Juan Diego  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 9, 2015 at Carbon  3:00 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 at Union  3:00 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 at Park City  3:00 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 Morgan  3:00 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 at Juan Diego  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 Emery  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 1, 2015 Union  3:00 p.m.
Wed. May 6, 2015 at Wasatch  3:30 p.m.