Quantcast

Uintah

Girls Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 11, 2015 Summit Academy  4:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 14, 2015 at Orem  1:00 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 15, 2015 at Ben Lomond  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Aug. 18, 2015 Union  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Aug. 20, 2015 at Maple Mountain  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Aug. 25, 2015 Wasatch  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Aug. 27, 2015 at Salem Hills  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 3, 2015 Payson  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 8, 2015 at Spanish Fork  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 10, 2015 Springville  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 15, 2015 Maple Mountain  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 17, 2015 at Wasatch  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 22, 2015 Salem Hills  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 29, 2015 at Payson  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 1, 2015 Spanish Fork  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 6, 2015 at Springville  4:00 p.m.