Uintah

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Aug. 13, 2014 Uintah 5, Summit Academy 1 Final W
Thu. Aug. 14, 2014 Northridge 6, Uintah 1 Final L
Fri. Aug. 15, 2014 Uintah 4, Payson 2 Final W
Mon. Aug. 18, 2014 Judge Memorial 3, Uintah 0 Final L
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 Bear River 8, Uintah 2 Final L
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Dixie 2, Uintah 1 Final L
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 Copper Hills 1, Uintah 0 Final L
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 Uintah 1, Waterford 1 Final TIE
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Union  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Park City  5:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Morgan  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Juan Diego  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 at Union  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 at Park City  5:30 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 at Morgan  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 at Juan Diego  3:30 p.m.