Tooele

Football

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 Judge Memorial 38, Tooele 0 Final L
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 Cyprus 28, Tooele 0 Final L
Fri. Aug. 31, 2012 Union 29, Tooele 21 Final L
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 Hillcrest 41, Tooele 7 Final L
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 Stansbury 55, Tooele 0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 21, 2012 Grantsville 28, Tooele 7 Final L
Fri. Sept. 28, 2012 Ogden 36, Tooele 3 Final L
Fri. Oct. 5, 2012 Morgan 49, Tooele 10 Final L
Thu. Oct. 11, 2012 Tooele 45, Ben Lomond 7 Final W
Wed. Oct. 17, 2012 Bear River 60, Tooele 14 Final L