Quantcast

Tooele

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Tooele 31, Cyprus 6 Final W
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 Tooele 21, Grantsville 0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Tooele 52, Canyon View 35 Final W
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Tooele 38, Bear River 15 Final W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Tooele 35, Park City 13 Final W
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Juan Diego 39, Tooele 31 Final (3OT) L
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 Stansbury 42, Tooele 21 Final L
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Desert Hills 48, Tooele 14 Final L
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Tooele 54, Uintah 27 Final W
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 Tooele 28, Ben Lomond 7 Final W
Fri. Oct. 31, 2014 3AA FIRST ROUND
Cedar 34, Tooele 22 Final
L