Tooele

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Tooele 31, Cyprus 6 Final W
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 Tooele 21, Grantsville 0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 at Canyon View  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 at Bear River  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 at Park City  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Juan Diego  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 Stansbury  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Desert Hills  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 at Uintah  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 Ben Lomond  7:00 p.m.