Quantcast

Tooele

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Park City def. Tooele 3-0 Final L
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Tooele def. East 2-0 Final W
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Tooele def. Olympus 2-0 Final W
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Tooele def. Olympus 2-1 Final W
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Tooele def. Cedar 2-0 Final W
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 EAST-WEST TOURNAMENT
Tooele def. Maple Mountain 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 EAST-WEST TOURNAMENT
Tooele def. Layton Christian 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 EAST-WEST TOURNAMENT
Tooele def. West 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 EAST-WEST TOURNAMENT
Tooele def. Cyprus 2-0 Final
W
Wed. Sept. 3, 2014 Alta def. Tooele 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Tooele def. Carbon 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Tooele def. Payson 3-2 Final W
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Tooele def. Copper Hills 3-1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Tooele def. Hillcrest 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Tooele def. Ben Lomond 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Tooele def. Bear River 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 Tooele def. Stansbury 3-1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Tooele def. Grantsville 3-0 Final W
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Tooele def. San Juan 2-1 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Tooele def. Maple Mountain 2-1 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Bingham def. Tooele 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 4, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Morgan def. Tooele 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 4, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Judge Memorial def. Tooele 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 4, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Century, Idaho def. Tooele 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 4, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Sky View def. Tooele 2-0 Final
L
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Tooele def. Ben Lomond 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Tooele def. Bear River 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 14, 2014 Tooele def. Stansbury 3-1 Final W
Tue. Oct. 21, 2014 Tooele def. Grantsville 3-0 Final W
Wed. Oct. 29, 2014 3A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
Dixie def. Tooele 3-1 Final
L
Wed. Oct. 29, 2014 3A STATE TOURNAMENT - CONSOLATION
Tooele def. Carbon 3-1 Final
W
Thu. Oct. 30, 2014 3A STATE TOURNAMENT - CONSOLATION
Uintah def. Tooele 3-0 Final
L
Thu. Oct. 30, 2014 3A STATE TOURNAMENT - CONSOLATION
Tooele def. Payson 3-1 Final
W