Quantcast

Tooele

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 14, 2014 West 5, Tooele 0 Final L
Fri. Aug. 15, 2014 Tooele 3, Canyon View 1 Final W
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 Tooele 4, Taylorsville 3 Final W
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 St. Joseph 5, Tooele 1 Final L
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 Bonneville 3, Tooele 0 Final L
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 Morgan 5, Tooele 1 Final L
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 West Jordan 3, Tooele 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Ben Lomond 3, Tooele 2 Final L
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Bear River 3, Tooele 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 at Grantsville  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Stansbury  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 at Ben Lomond  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Bear River  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Grantsville  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 at Stansbury  3:30 p.m.