Quantcast

Tooele

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 19, 2014 Tooele 50, Clearfield 46 Final W
Fri. Nov. 21, 2014 Tooele 43, Orem 35 Final W
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Cyprus  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 at Granger  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Provo  5:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 Wasatch  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 Juan Diego  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 at Morgan  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Bear River  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 15, 2015 at Stansbury  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 at Grantsville  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 22, 2015 Ben Lomond  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015 at Bear River  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Stansbury  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 5, 2015 Grantsville  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 at Ben Lomond  7:00 p.m.