Quantcast

Tooele

Boys Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 27, 2013 Juan Diego 81, Tooele 48 Final L
Wed. Dec. 4, 2013 Tooele 69, Hillcrest 53 Final W
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 Kearns 75, Tooele 68 Final L
Mon. Dec. 9, 2013 Salem Hills 88, Tooele 56 Final L
Wed. Dec. 11, 2013 Tooele 75, Westlake 74 Final W
Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Pleasant Grove 81, Tooele 66 Final L
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Tooele 85, Carbon 62 Final W
Mon. Dec. 30, 2013 Tooele 50, Ogden 36 Final W
Thu. Jan. 2, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Tooele 59, Canyon View 54 Final
W
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Cedar 70, Tooele 54 Final
L
Sat. Jan. 4, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Tooele 45, Merit Academy 43 Final
W
Mon. Jan. 6, 2014 Tooele 59, West 56 Final W
Wed. Jan. 8, 2014 Copper Hills 75, Tooele 43 Final L
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Taylorsville 83, Tooele 78 Final L
Wed. Jan. 15, 2014 Tooele 68, Ben Lomond 41 Final W
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Stansbury 76, Tooele 71 Final L
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Bear River 69, Tooele 58 Final L
Wed. Jan. 29, 2014 Grantsville 62, Tooele 40 Final L
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Tooele 51, Ben Lomond 48 Final W
Wed. Feb. 5, 2014 Tooele 82, Stansbury 73 Final W
Wed. Feb. 12, 2014 Bear River 85, Tooele 61 Final L
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Grantsville 62, Tooele 44 Final L
Sat. Feb. 22, 2014 3A FIRST ROUND
Pine View 73, Tooele 58 Final
L