Quantcast

Tooele

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 at Westlake  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 at Cottonwood  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Taylorsville  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Salem Hills  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 at Hillcrest  7:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 15, 2014 Union  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 at Carbon  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 OLYMPUS' UTAH AUTISM TOURNAMENT
vs. Olympus (at Olympus High School)
7:30 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 OLYMPUS' UTAH AUTISM TOURNAMENT
Highland (at Olympus High School)
2:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 OLYMPUS' UTAH AUTISM TOURNAMENT
Timpanogos (at Olympus High School)
3:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 at Layton Christian  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 3, 2015 OLYMPUS' UTAH AUTISM TOURNAMENT
vs. Mountain View (at Olympus High School)
noon
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 Morgan  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 West  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 14, 2015 Ben Lomond  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 at Stansbury  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 at Tintic  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 at Bear River  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 28, 2015 Grantsville  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 at Ben Lomond  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 at Stansbury  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Juan Diego  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 11, 2015 Bear River  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 at Grantsville  7:00 p.m.