Quantcast

Tintic

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Duchesne def. Tintic 3-0 Final L
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Intermountain Christian def. Tintic 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Green River def. Tintic 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Duchesne def. Tintic 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 Tintic def. Pinnacle 2-0 Final W
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Tabiona def. Tintic 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT - QUARTERFINAL
Tintic def. Green River 2-1 Final
W
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Wendover def. Tintic 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 St. Joseph def. Tintic 3-1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Intermountain Christian def. Tintic 3-2 Final L
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Pinnacle  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Pinnacle, Ariz.  6:15 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 Dugway  6:15 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 at West Ridge Academy  6:15 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 at St. Joseph  6:15 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 at Intermountain Christian  6:45 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Wendover  6:15 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 17, 2014 at Tabiona  6:30 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 21, 2014 at Dugway  5:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 23, 2014 West Ridge Academy  6:15 p.m.