Tintic

Boys Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Tintic 62, Waterford 52 Final W
Wed. Dec. 11, 2013 Rockwell 80, Tintic 56 Final L
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 1A BOYS PREVIEW
Tintic 34, Whitehorse 33 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 14, 2013 1A BOYS PREVIEW
Tintic 60, Escalante 50 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Tabiona 66, Tintic 56 Final L
Sat. Jan. 4, 2014 Green River 65, Tintic 40 Final L
Wed. Jan. 8, 2014 Tintic 65, Intermountain Christian 27 Final W
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 St. Joseph 52, Tintic 50 Final L
Wed. Jan. 15, 2014 Tintic 63, Mount Vernon 20 Final W
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Tintic 55, Dugway 42 Final W
Wed. Jan. 22, 2014 Tintic 71, West Desert 32 Final W
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Tintic 61, Wendover 58 Final W
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Tintic 69, Telos 30 Final W
Wed. Feb. 5, 2014 Dugway 48, Tintic 47 Final L
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Tintic 71, West Desert 41 Final W
Wed. Feb. 12, 2014 West Ridge Academy 64, Tintic 62 Final L
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Wendover 72, Tintic 69 Final (OT) L
Fri. Feb. 21, 2014 Telos 59, Tintic 53 Final L
Thu. Feb. 27, 2014 REGION 18 TOURNAMENT
Tintic 62, Intermountain Christian 17 Final
W
Fri. Feb. 28, 2014 REGION 18 TOURNAMENT
St. Joseph 44, Tintic 40 Final
L
Sat. March 1, 2014 REGION 18 TOURNAMENT - 3RD-PLACE GAME
Tintic 58, Dugway 46 Final
W
Wed. March 5, 2014 1A FIRST ROUND
Green River 63, Tintic 41 Final
L
Thu. March 6, 2014 1A CONSOLATION
Wayne 49, Tintic 42 Final
L