Quantcast

Tintic

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 26, 2014 Stansbury 50, Tintic 42 Final L
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Tintic 79, Rockwell 50 Final W
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Tintic 80, Escalante 40 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 13, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Tintic 69, Wayne 59 Final
W
Wed. Dec. 17, 2014 Tintic 61, USDB 22 Final W
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 St. Joseph 69, Tintic 65 Final (OT) L
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 Tintic 67, Intermountain Christian 26 Final W
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Tintic 63, West Ridge Academy 17 Final W
Wed. Jan. 14, 2015 Tintic 65, Mount Vernon 51 Final W
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Tintic 84, Telos 46 Final W
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 Tooele 66, Tintic 57 Final L
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Tintic 65, Dugway 47 Final W
Sat. Jan. 24, 2015 Tintic 66, West Desert 40 Final W
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Tintic 74, Wendover 67 Final W
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 Tintic 69, Telos 35 Final W
Sat. Feb. 7, 2015 Tabiona 64, Tintic 56 Final L
Wed. Feb. 11, 2015 Tintic 57, Dugway 40 Final W
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Tintic 65, West Desert 22 Final W
Fri. Feb. 20, 2015 Tintic 73, Wendover 58 Final W
Thu. Feb. 26, 2015 REGION 18 TOURNAMENT
Tintic 76, West Desert 31 Final
W
Fri. Feb. 27, 2015 REGION 18 TOURNAMENT
Dugway (at West Ridge Academy)
5:00 p.m.