Taylorsville

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Taylorsville 34, Kearns 0 Final W
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 Taylorsville 17, Murray 13 Final W
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Davis  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 at Olympus  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Alta  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 at Granger  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 Hillcrest  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 10, 2014 at Hunter  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Cottonwood  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 at West  7:00 p.m.