Quantcast

Taylorsville

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Taylorsville 34, Kearns 0 Final W
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 Taylorsville 17, Murray 13 Final W
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Davis 33, Taylorsville 0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Taylorsville 14, Olympus 0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Taylorsville 23, Alta 17 Final W
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Taylorsville 45, Granger 14 Final W
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 Taylorsville 31, Hillcrest 6 Final W
Fri. Oct. 10, 2014 Taylorsville 29, Hunter 26 Final W
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Cottonwood 20, Taylorsville 17 Final L
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 West 48, Taylorsville 21 Final L
Fri. Oct. 31, 2014 5A FIRST ROUND
Riverton 55, Taylorsville 21 Final
L