Quantcast

Taylorsville

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Sat. March 7, 2015 Jordan 5, Taylorsville 3 Final L
Sat. March 7, 2015 American Fork 9, Taylorsville 4 Final L
Tue. March 10, 2015 Riverton 6, Taylorsville 2 Final L
Tue. March 17, 2015 Taylorsville 6, Juan Diego 3 Final W
Fri. March 20, 2015 Taylorsville 11, Cyprus 1 Final W
Wed. March 25, 2015 Lone Peak 11, Taylorsville 0 Final L
Sat. March 28, 2015 LIONS TOURNAMENT
Taylorsville 9, Reno, Nev. 3 Final
W
Mon. March 30, 2015 LIONS TOURNAMENT
vs. TBD (at Orange County, CA)
4:00 p.m.
Wed. April 8, 2015 Taylorsville 2, Cottonwood 1 Final W
Thu. April 9, 2015 Cottonwood 4, Taylorsville 0 Final L
Fri. April 10, 2015 Cottonwood 16, Taylorsville 6 Final L
Fri. April 17, 2015 Taylorsville 8, West 7 Final W
Sat. April 18, 2015 Taylorsville 7, West 0 Final W
Sat. April 18, 2015 West 6, Taylorsville 4 Final L
Wed. April 22, 2015 Taylorsville 4, Hillcrest 3 Final W
Thu. April 23, 2015 Taylorsville 14, Hillcrest 1 Final W
Fri. April 24, 2015 Taylorsville 8, Hillcrest 3 Final W
Tue. April 28, 2015 Taylorsville 7, Granger 4 Final W
Wed. April 29, 2015 Taylorsville 9, Granger 8 Final W
Thu. April 30, 2015 Taylorsville 4, Granger 0 Final W
Mon. May 4, 2015 Taylorsville 10, Hunter 0 Final W
Tue. May 5, 2015 Taylorsville 8, Hunter 0 Final W
Wed. May 6, 2015 Taylorsville 12, Hunter 1 Final W
Tue. May 12, 2015 5A FIRST ROUND
Taylorsville 11, Copper Hills 1 Final
W
Wed. May 13, 2015 5A SECOND ROUND
Fremont 3, Taylorsville 0 Final
L
Tue. May 19, 2015 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Taylorsville 10, West Jordan 3 Final
W
Tue. May 19, 2015 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Jordan 13, Taylorsville 2 Final
L