Taylorsville

Volleyball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 20, 2013 Taylorsville def. Provo 3-0 Final W
Wed. Aug. 28, 2013 Taylorsville def. West Jordan 3-1 Final W
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Northridge def. Taylorsville 2-1 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Fremont def. Taylorsville 2-1 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Taylorsville def. Bountiful 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Taylorsville def. Davis 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 31, 2013 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Taylorsville def. Hunter 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 31, 2013 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Taylorsville def. Sky View 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 31, 2013 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Riverton def. Taylorsville 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 31, 2013 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Northridge def. Taylorsville 2-0 Final
L
Tue. Sept. 3, 2013 Taylorsville def. Grantsville 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Taylorsville def. Cottonwood 3-1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Taylorsville def. Hunter 3-1 Final W
Wed. Sept. 25, 2013 Taylorsville def. West 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Taylorsville def. Hillcrest 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Taylorsville def. Granger 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Taylorsville def. Cottonwood 3-0 Final W
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Taylorsville def. Corner Canyon 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Taylorsville def. Copper Hills 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Hurricane def. Taylorsville 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Century, Idaho def. Taylorsville 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Taylorsville def. Salem Hills 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Fremont def. Taylorsville 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Taylorsville def. American Fork 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Taylorsville def. Jordan 2-0 Final
W
Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 Taylorsville def. Hunter 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 22, 2013 Taylorsville def. West 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 24, 2013 Taylorsville def. Hillcrest 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 29, 2013 Granger, Taylorsville Final 6:00 p.m.
Mon. Nov. 4, 2013 Bingham def. Taylorsville 3-0 Final L
Thu. Nov. 7, 2013 5A FIRST ROUND
Taylorsville def. West Jordan 3-0 Final
W
Thu. Nov. 7, 2013 Layton def. Taylorsville 3-1 Final L
Sat. Nov. 9, 2013 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Taylorsville def. Lehi 3-2 Final
W
Sat. Nov. 9, 2013 Brighton def. Taylorsville 3-1 Final L