Quantcast

Taylorsville

Softball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Mon. March 11, 2013 Taylorsville 10, Alta 9 Final W
Tue. March 12, 2013 Taylorsville 11, Weber 1 Final W
Tue. March 19, 2013 Taylorsville 10, Bingham 2 Final W
Wed. March 20, 2013 Taylorsville 8, Syracuse 7 Final W
Thu. March 21, 2013 Brighton  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 26, 2013 Pleasant Grove 5, Taylorsville 2 Final L
Wed. March 27, 2013 Riverton 12, Taylorsville 3 Final L
Wed. April 10, 2013 Taylorsville 18, Kearns 3 Final W
Thu. April 11, 2013 Taylorsville 7, Hunter 3 Final W
Tue. April 16, 2013 Viewmont 6, Taylorsville 3 Final L
Thu. April 18, 2013 Taylorsville 15, West 0 Final W
Tue. April 23, 2013 Taylorsville 18, Granger 1 Final W
Thu. April 25, 2013 Taylorsville 16, Kearns 4 Final W
Tue. April 30, 2013 Taylorsville 18, Hunter 6 Final W
Wed. May 1, 2013 Taylorsville 9, Herriman 5 Final W
Thu. May 2, 2013 Viewmont 14, Taylorsville 11 Final L
Tue. May 7, 2013 Taylorsville 15, West 0 Final W
Thu. May 9, 2013 Taylorsville 14, Granger 0 Final W
Tue. May 14, 2013 5A FIRST ROUND
Fremont 12, Taylorsville 0 Final
L
Thu. May 16, 2013 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Taylorsville 19, West Jordan 12 Final
W
Tue. May 21, 2013 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Taylorsville 4, Syracuse 2 Final
W
Tue. May 21, 2013 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Davis 1, Taylorsville 0 Final
L