Quantcast

Taylorsville

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Mon. March 9, 2015 Alta 7, Taylorsville 4 Final L
Tue. March 17, 2015 Taylorsville 9, Copper Hills 7 Final W
Thu. March 19, 2015 Herriman 16, Taylorsville 11 Final L
Fri. March 20, 2015 Taylorsville 12, Uintah 2 Final W
Tue. March 24, 2015 Taylorsville 18, Hillcrest 0 Final W
Thu. March 26, 2015 Taylorsville 16, Cottonwood 0 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 Taylorsville 12, Brighton 0 Final W
Wed. April 1, 2015 Tooele 20, Taylorsville 16 Final L
Thu. April 9, 2015 Bingham 5, Taylorsville 4 Final L
Fri. April 17, 2015 Taylorsville 7, Hunter 6 Final W
Mon. April 20, 2015 Taylorsville 9, West 6 Final W
Tue. April 21, 2015 Taylorsville 11, Granger 0 Final W
Thu. April 23, 2015 Taylorsville 16, Hillcrest 1 Final W
Tue. April 28, 2015 Cottonwood 7, Taylorsville 6 Final L
Thu. April 30, 2015 Hunter 11, Taylorsville 10 Final L
Tue. May 5, 2015 Taylorsville 18, West 6 Final game replay W
Thu. May 7, 2015 Taylorsville 14, Granger 3 Final W
Tue. May 12, 2015 5A FIRST ROUND
Taylorsville 11, Jordan 3 Final
W
Thu. May 14, 2015 5A SECOND ROUND
Lehi 7, Taylorsville 1 Final
L
Tue. May 19, 2015 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Taylorsville 11, Alta 0 Final
W
Tue. May 19, 2015 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Riverton 7, Taylorsville 3 Final
L