Quantcast

Taylorsville

Boys Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 6, 2014 Highland 1, Taylorsville 0 Final L
Thu. March 13, 2014 Taylorsville 2, West Jordan 1 Final W
Tue. March 18, 2014 Taylorsville 2, Jordan 1 Final W
Thu. March 20, 2014 Taylorsville 9, Richfield 0 Final W
Thu. March 27, 2014 Granger 1, Taylorsville 1 Final (2OT) TIE
Fri. April 4, 2014 Murray 3, Taylorsville 2 Final L
Tue. April 8, 2014 Taylorsville 2, Hunter 1 Final W
Fri. April 11, 2014 Taylorsville 2, West 1 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Taylorsville 2, Cottonwood 1 Final W
Tue. April 22, 2014 Taylorsville 2, Hillcrest 0 Final W
Fri. April 25, 2014 Taylorsville 1, Granger 0 Final W
Tue. April 29, 2014 Taylorsville 1, Cottonwood 0 Final W
Fri. May 2, 2014 Taylorsville 1, Hunter 0 Final W
Tue. May 6, 2014 Taylorsville 1, West 1 Final (2OT) TIE
Fri. May 9, 2014 Taylorsville 5, Hillcrest 2 Final W
Tue. May 13, 2014 5A FIRST ROUND
Taylorsville 1, Brighton 0 Final (OT)
W
Fri. May 16, 2014 5A QUARTERFINALS
Fremont 3, Taylorsville 2 Final (OT)
L