Quantcast

Taylorsville

Girls Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Taylorsville 45, Tooele 34 Final W
Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Orem 55, Taylorsville 47 Final L
Thu. Dec. 5, 2013 Taylorsville 47, Provo 33 Final W
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 Mountain View 47, Taylorsville 33 Final L
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Olympus 39, Taylorsville 37 Final L
Thu. Dec. 12, 2013 Northridge 44, Taylorsville 39 Final L
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Taylorsville 56, Kearns 27 Final W
Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Taylorsville 49, Pleasant Grove 37 Final W
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Fremont 70, Taylorsville 46 Final L
Tue. Jan. 7, 2014 West Jordan 42, Taylorsville 41 Final L
Thu. Jan. 9, 2014 Bingham 33, Taylorsville 26 Final L
Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Hunter 45, Taylorsville 42 Final L
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Taylorsville 40, West 35 Final W
Wed. Jan. 22, 2014 Taylorsville 39, Hillcrest 25 Final W
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Cottonwood 50, Taylorsville 41 Final L
Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Taylorsville 67, Granger 53 Final W
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Taylorsville 50, Hunter 36 Final W
Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Taylorsville 48, West 45 Final W
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Taylorsville 61, Hillcrest 25 Final W
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Taylorsville 53, Cottonwood 37 Final W
Tue. Feb. 18, 2014 Granger 60, Taylorsville 56 Final L
Tue. Feb. 25, 2014 5A FIRST ROUND
Alta 69, Taylorsville 50 Final
L