Quantcast

Taylorsville

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Lehi  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Olympus  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 at Tooele  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 West Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 at Murray  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Park City  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 PANTHER CLASSIC
vs. TBD (at West High)
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 PANTHER CLASSIC
vs. TBD (at West High)
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 PANTHER CLASSIC
vs. TBD (at West High)
7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 at Layton Christian  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 at Riverton  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 at Juan Diego  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 at Cottonwood  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Hillcrest  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Granger  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 at West  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 Hunter  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 at Hillcrest  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Cottonwood  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Granger  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 West  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 at Hunter  7:00 p.m.