Quantcast

Taylorsville

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Lehi 77, Taylorsville 49 Final L
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Olympus 74, Taylorsville 60 Final L
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Taylorsville 76, Tooele 73 Final (2OT) W
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 West Jordan 56, Taylorsville 46 Final L
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Murray 91, Taylorsville 43 Final L
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Park City 70, Taylorsville 62 Final (OT) L
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 PANTHER CLASSIC
Layton 59, Taylorsville 51 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 PANTHER CLASSIC
Copper Hills 82, Taylorsville 47 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 PANTHER CLASSIC
Taylorsville 75, Uintah 70 Final (OT)
W
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 Layton Christian 71, Taylorsville 67 Final L
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 Riverton 74, Taylorsville 54 Final L
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 Juan Diego 73, Taylorsville 46 Final L
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Taylorsville 95, Cottonwood 87 Final W
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Taylorsville 65, Hillcrest 61 Final W
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Taylorsville 75, Granger 61 Final W
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Taylorsville 77, West 73 Final (2OT) W
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 Hunter 69, Taylorsville 67 Final L
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Taylorsville 66, Hillcrest 63 Final W
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Cottonwood  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Granger  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 West  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 at Hunter  7:00 p.m.