Taylorsville

Boys Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Taylorsville 80, West Jordan 79 Final (2OT) W
Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Olympus 90, Taylorsville 60 Final L
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 Taylorsville 87, Murray 81 Final (OT) W
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Taylorsville 80, Lehi 74 Final W
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Taylorsville 65, Park City 64 Final W
Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Taylorsville 82, Layton Christian 66 Final W
Fri. Dec. 27, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Layton 91, Taylorsville 74 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Taylorsville 67, Skyline 57 Final
W
Mon. Dec. 30, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT - CONSOLATION BRACKET
Jordan 57, Taylorsville 44 Final
L
Tue. Dec. 31, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Taylorsville 84, Summit Academy 72 Final
W
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Juan Diego 76, Taylorsville 72 Final L
Tue. Jan. 7, 2014 Skyline 64, Taylorsville 60 Final L
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Taylorsville 83, Tooele 78 Final W
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Taylorsville 62, West 56 Final (2OT) W
Wed. Jan. 22, 2014 Taylorsville 67, Hillcrest 58 Final W
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Taylorsville 80, Cottonwood 70 Final W
Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Taylorsville 67, Granger 62 Final W
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Taylorsville 51, Hunter 32 Final W
Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Taylorsville 56, West 44 Final W
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Taylorsville 85, Hillcrest 82 Final (OT) W
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Taylorsville 67, Cottonwood 60 Final W
Fri. Feb. 21, 2014 Taylorsville 93, Granger 76 Final W
Tue. Feb. 25, 2014 Taylorsville 60, Hunter 55 Final W
Tue. March 4, 2014 5A FIRST ROUND
Brighton 65, Taylorsville 60 Final
L