Tabiona

Girls Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Nov. 16, 2012 1A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Wayne 53, Tabiona 19 Final
L
Sat. Nov. 17, 2012 1A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Valley 42, Tabiona 15 Final
L
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 BUFFALO SHOOTOUT
Green River 59, Tabiona 26 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 1, 2012 BUFFALO SHOOTOUT
Tabiona 38, Wendover 35 Final
W
Thu. Dec. 6, 2012 Tabiona 44, Dugway 41 Final (OT) W
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 Tabiona 77, West Ridge Academy 3 Final W
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 Green River 54, Tabiona 27 Final L
Fri. Dec. 21, 2012 Tabiona 49, Wendover 42 Final (OT) W
Fri. Dec. 28, 2012 Escalante 33, Tabiona 27 Final L
Thu. Jan. 3, 2013 Duchesne 42, Tabiona 23 Final L
Sat. Jan. 5, 2013 Tabiona 40, Altamont 32 Final W
Sat. Jan. 12, 2013 Manila 52, Tabiona 31 Final L
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Rich 49, Tabiona 21 Final L
Sat. Jan. 26, 2013 Tabiona 44, Altamont 35 Final W
Thu. Jan. 31, 2013 Duchesne 33, Tabiona 20 Final L
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Manila 36, Tabiona 19 Final L
Sat. Feb. 9, 2013 Rich 56, Tabiona 19 Final L