Tabiona

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 20, 2012 Tabiona 79, Concordia Prep 15 Final W
Wed. Nov. 21, 2012 Green River 39, Tabiona 35 Final L
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 Tabiona 66, St. Joseph 53 Final W
Sat. Dec. 1, 2012 Tabiona 70, Dugway 34 Final W
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 1A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Tabiona 58, Wayne 47 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 8, 2012 1A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Tabiona 59, Wendover 24 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 Tabiona 48, Tintic 43 Final W
Fri. Dec. 21, 2012 Tabiona 69, Wendover 38 Final W
Fri. Dec. 28, 2012 Tabiona 53, Escalante 47 Final W
Sat. Dec. 29, 2012 Bryce Valley 65, Tabiona 61 Final L
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 Duchesne 66, Tabiona 37 Final L
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Tabiona 87, Uintah River 29 Final W
Sat. Jan. 12, 2013 Tabiona 51, Manila 40 Final W
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Rich 66, Tabiona 47 Final L
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Tabiona 45, Duchesne 36 Final W
Sat. Jan. 26, 2013 Tabiona 67, Altamont 63 Final W
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Tabiona 35, Manila 33 Final W
Wed. Feb. 13, 2013 Tabiona 60, Altamont 53 Final W
Fri. Feb. 22, 2013 Rich 62, Tabiona 42 Final L
Wed. Feb. 27, 2013 1A FIRST ROUND
Tabiona 71, St. Joseph 66 Final (OT)
W
Thu. Feb. 28, 2013 1A QUARTERFINALS
Monticello 55, Tabiona 47 Final
L
Fri. March 1, 2013 1A CONSOLATION
Panguitch 71, Tabiona 63 Final (OT)
L