Spanish Fork

Football

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 Spanish Fork 53, Park City 0 Final W
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 Spanish Fork 28, Springville 14 Final W
Fri. Aug. 31, 2012 Spanish Fork 19, American Fork 13 Final W
Thu. Sept. 6, 2012 Logan 38, Spanish Fork 13 Final L
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 Spanish Fork 30, Judge Memorial 10 Final W
Fri. Sept. 21, 2012 Spanish Fork 56, Carbon 0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 28, 2012 Spanish Fork 44, Juab 9 Final W
Fri. Oct. 5, 2012 Spanish Fork 43, Delta 7 Final W
Wed. Oct. 10, 2012 Spanish Fork 28, North Sanpete 6 Final W
Thu. Oct. 18, 2012 Spanish Fork 45, Payson 14 Final W
Fri. Oct. 26, 2012 3A FIRST ROUND
Spanish Fork 26, Pine View 21 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 2, 2012 3A QUARTERFINALS
Spanish Fork 33, Morgan 23 Final
W
Thu. Nov. 8, 2012 3A SEMIFINALS
Spanish Fork 35, Desert Hills 28 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 16, 2012 3A CHAMPIONSHIP
Dixie 49, Spanish Fork 21 Final
L