Quantcast

Spanish Fork

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 Westlake 40, Spanish Fork 20 Final L
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 Spanish Fork 44, Timpanogos 12 Final W
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Spanish Fork 28, Payson 10 Final W
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Springville 28, Spanish Fork 7 Final L
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Spanish Fork 47, Maple Mountain 37 Final W
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Spanish Fork 56, Lehi 42 Final W
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Timpview 41, Spanish Fork 7 Final L
Fri. Oct. 10, 2014 Wasatch 25, Spanish Fork 22 Final L
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Spanish Fork 41, Provo 28 Final W
Thu. Oct. 23, 2014 Salem Hills  7:00 p.m.