Quantcast

Spanish Fork

Girls Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 13, 2013 Spanish Fork 7, Delta 2 Final W
Fri. Aug. 16, 2013 Mountain Crest 7, Spanish Fork 0 Final L
Sat. Aug. 17, 2013 Bear River 3, Spanish Fork 1 Final L
Thu. Aug. 22, 2013 Springville 7, Spanish Fork 0 Final L
Tue. Aug. 27, 2013 Provo 2, Spanish Fork 1 Final L
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 Wasatch 6, Spanish Fork 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 3, 2013 Maple Mountain 7, Spanish Fork 2 Final L
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Spanish Fork 3, Salem Hills 2 Final (OT) W
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Timpview 8, Spanish Fork 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Springville 6, Spanish Fork 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Spanish Fork 2, Provo 1 Final (OT) W
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Wasatch 2, Spanish Fork 1 Final (OT) L
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Maple Mountain 8, Spanish Fork 0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Salem Hills 3, Spanish Fork 1 Final L
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Timpview 4, Spanish Fork 2 Final L