Quantcast

Spanish Fork

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 12, 2014 Spanish Fork 5, Delta 3 Final W
Thu. Aug. 14, 2014 Manti 2, Spanish Fork 0 Final L
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Springville 5, Spanish Fork 1 Final L
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 Spanish Fork 3, Hurricane 1 Final W
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 Maple Mountain 5, Spanish Fork 0 Final L
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 Spanish Fork 3, Provo 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 2, 2014 Salem Hills 8, Spanish Fork 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Timpview 8, Spanish Fork 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Wasatch 9, Spanish Fork 1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Springville 6, Spanish Fork 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Maple Mountain 5, Spanish Fork 1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Spanish Fork 1, Provo 0 Final (OT) W
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 Salem Hills 5, Spanish Fork 1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Timpview 7, Spanish Fork 0 Final L
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 Payson 1, Spanish Fork 0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Wasatch 3, Spanish Fork 2 Final (OT) L