Quantcast

Spanish Fork

Girls Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 20, 2012 Spanish Fork 45, Park City 33 Final W
Tue. Nov. 27, 2012 Manti 36, Spanish Fork 31 Final L
Wed. Nov. 28, 2012 Provo 40, Spanish Fork 30 Final L
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 Spanish Fork 69, Millard 43 Final W
Tue. Dec. 4, 2012 Spanish Fork 57, Union 36 Final W
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 Desert Hills 62, Spanish Fork 41 Final L
Tue. Dec. 11, 2012 Spanish Fork 53, Stansbury 47 Final W
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 Uintah 55, Spanish Fork 52 Final L
Thu. Dec. 20, 2012 Logan 67, Spanish Fork 48 Final L
Fri. Dec. 28, 2012 Westlake 57, Spanish Fork 45 Final L
Wed. Jan. 2, 2013 Wasatch 65, Spanish Fork 55 Final L
Tue. Jan. 8, 2013 Spanish Fork 59, Juab 38 Final W
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Carbon 42, Spanish Fork 35 Final L
Tue. Jan. 15, 2013 Spanish Fork 65, North Sanpete 59 Final W
Thu. Jan. 17, 2013 Delta 47, Spanish Fork 43 Final L
Tue. Jan. 22, 2013 Spanish Fork 60, Payson 42 Final W
Thu. Jan. 24, 2013 Spanish Fork 37, Juab 20 Final W
Tue. Jan. 29, 2013 Carbon 43, Spanish Fork 40 Final L
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Spanish Fork 55, North Sanpete 47 Final W
Tue. Feb. 5, 2013 Delta 51, Spanish Fork 41 Final L
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 Payson 55, Spanish Fork 47 Final L
Sat. Feb. 16, 2013 3A FIRST ROUND
Bear River 56, Spanish Fork 48 Final
L