Quantcast

Spanish Fork

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Nov. 20, 2014 Skyline 50, Spanish Fork 28 Final L
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 at Carbon  5:30 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Timpanogos  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 Bingham  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Woods Cross  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 11, 2014 at Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Judge Memorial  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 at Murray  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Payson  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 Maple Mountain  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 at Springville  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 at Salem Hills  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Wasatch  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 at Provo  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Timpview  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 at Maple Mountain  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 Springville  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Salem Hills  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 at Wasatch  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Provo  5:15 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 12, 2015 at Timpview  7:00 p.m.