Spanish Fork

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 20, 2012 Spanish Fork 65, Uintah 51 Final W
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 2A/3A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Spanish Fork 62, Dixie 53 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 1, 2012 2A/3A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Spanish Fork 65, Cedar 54 Final
W
Wed. Dec. 5, 2012 Spanish Fork 66, Canyon View 48 Final W
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 Spanish Fork 72, Bear River 66 Final W
Tue. Dec. 11, 2012 Spanish Fork 75, Salem Hills 57 Final W
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 Spanish Fork 56, Hurricane 41 Final W
Sat. Dec. 15, 2012 Desert Hills 55, Spanish Fork 48 Final L
Tue. Dec. 18, 2012 Springville 67, Spanish Fork 50 Final L
Thu. Dec. 20, 2012 Pleasant Grove 73, Spanish Fork 50 Final L
Tue. Jan. 8, 2013 Spanish Fork 62, Juab 49 Final W
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Spanish Fork 53, Carbon 50 Final W
Wed. Jan. 16, 2013 Spanish Fork 57, North Sanpete 52 Final W
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Spanish Fork 50, Delta 48 Final W
Tue. Jan. 22, 2013 Spanish Fork 73, Payson 61 Final W
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Spanish Fork 49, Juab 43 Final W
Wed. Jan. 30, 2013 Spanish Fork 62, Carbon 54 Final W
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Spanish Fork 57, North Sanpete 39 Final W
Tue. Feb. 5, 2013 Spanish Fork 75, Delta 59 Final W
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 Spanish Fork 49, Payson 43 Final W
Fri. Feb. 15, 2013 3A FIRST ROUND
Spanish Fork 61, Ogden 57 Final
W
Thu. Feb. 21, 2013 3A QUARTERFINALS
Wasatch 46, Spanish Fork 36 Final
L
Fri. Feb. 22, 2013 3A CONSOLATION
Spanish Fork 63, Cedar 58 Final
W
Sat. Feb. 23, 2013 3A FIFTH-PLACE GAME
Spanish Fork 54, Ben Lomond 40 Final
W