South Sevier

Baseball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 13, 2013 Carbon 11, South Sevier 0 Final L
Fri. March 15, 2013 NORTH SEVIER TOURNAMENT
North Sevier 6, South Sevier 5 Final
L
Sat. March 16, 2013 NORTH SEVIER TOURNAMENT
South Sevier 7, North Summit 6 Final
W
Sat. March 16, 2013 NORTH SEVIER TOURNAMENT
Enterprise 12, South Sevier 2 Final
L
Tue. March 19, 2013 North Sanpete 13, South Sevier 0 Final L
Fri. March 22, 2013 San Juan 16, South Sevier 3 Final L
Fri. March 22, 2013 South Sevier 13, San Juan 12 Final W
Fri. March 29, 2013 SAN JUAN INVITATIONAL
San Juan 8, South Sevier 3 Final
L
Fri. March 29, 2013 SAN JUAN TOURNAMENT
South Sevier 25, Dolores, Colo. 0 Final
W
Sat. March 30, 2013 SAN JUAN INVITATIONAL
Millard 14, South Sevier 6 Final
L
Tue. April 2, 2013 Richfield 3, South Sevier 1 Final L
Fri. April 5, 2013 Grand 16, South Sevier 9 Final L
Fri. April 5, 2013 Grand 14, South Sevier 12 Final L
Sat. April 6, 2013 Manti 8, South Sevier 2 Final L
Sat. April 6, 2013 Manti 12, South Sevier 2 Final L
Fri. April 12, 2013 Monticello 13, South Sevier 3 Final L
Fri. April 12, 2013 South Sevier 7, Monticello 5 Final W
Thu. April 18, 2013 Gunnison 14, South Sevier 3 Final L
Tue. April 23, 2013 Emery 9, South Sevier 0 Final L
Fri. April 26, 2013 South Sevier 13, Richfield 7 Final W
Tue. April 30, 2013 Emery 16, South Sevier 8 Final L