Quantcast

South Sevier

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 Juab 2, South Sevier 0 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 CHUCKWAGON CLASSIC
South Sevier 11, North Sanpete 0 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 South Sevier 11, Beaver 4 Final W
Sat. March 14, 2015 COWBOY CLASSIC
South Sevier 9, North Sevier 4 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 COWBOY CLASSIC
South Sevier 1, Hurricane 0 Final
W
Tue. March 17, 2015 North Sevier 3, South Sevier 2 Final L
Fri. March 20, 2015 South Sevier 18, Monticello 1 Final W
Fri. March 20, 2015 South Sevier 19, Monticello 3 Final W
Tue. March 24, 2015 South Sevier 4, Richfield 3 Final W
Thu. March 26, 2015 South Sevier 10, North Sanpete 6 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 Emery 3, South Sevier 2 Final L
Tue. March 31, 2015 Emery  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 7, 2015 at Wasatch Academy  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 8, 2015 San Juan  2:00 p.m.
Wed. April 8, 2015 San Juan  4:00 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 at Grand  2:00 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 at Grand  4:00 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 North Sevier  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 29, 2015 at North Sanpete  3:30 p.m.