South Sevier

Volleyball

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 16, 2012 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Monticello def. South Sevier 2-1 Final
L
Thu. Aug. 16, 2012 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
South Sevier def. Copper Hills 2-1 Final
W
Thu. Aug. 16, 2012 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
South Sevier def. Manti 2-0 Final
W
Thu. Aug. 16, 2012 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
South Sevier def. Dixie JV 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
South Sevier def. Union 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Millard def. South Sevier 2-1 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
South Sevier def. Beaver 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
South Sevier def. San Juan 2-0 Final
W
Thu. Aug. 23, 2012 South Sevier def. Panguitch 3-2 Final W
Tue. Aug. 28, 2012 Piute def. South Sevier 3-2 Final L
Thu. Aug. 30, 2012 South Sevier def. Beaver 3-1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 6, 2012 South Sevier def. North Sevier 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 11, 2012 Enterprise def. South Sevier 2-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 18, 2012 South Sevier def. Emery 3-0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 21, 2012 South Sevier def. Grand 3-0 Final W
Sat. Sept. 22, 2012 San Juan def. South Sevier 3-1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 27, 2012 Richfield def. South Sevier 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 2, 2012 South Sevier def. Emery 3-2 Final W
Fri. Oct. 5, 2012 SEVIER VALLEY TOURNAMENT
North Summit def. South Sevier 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Oct. 5, 2012 SEVIER VALLEY TOURNAMENT
Rich def. South Sevier 2-1 Final
L
Fri. Oct. 5, 2012 SEVIER VALLEY TOURNAMENT
Millard def. South Sevier 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 6, 2012 SEVIER VALLEY TOURNAMENT
South Sevier def. Wasatch 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 6, 2012 SEVIER VALLEY TOURNAMENT
South Sevier def. Emery 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 6, 2012 SEVIER VALLEY TOURNAMENT
Kanab def. South Sevier 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 6, 2012 SEVIER VALLEY TOURNAMENT - BRONZE BRACKET
South Sevier def. Millard 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 6, 2012 SEVIER VALLEY TOURNAMENT - BRONZE CHAMPIONSHIP
South Sevier def. Panguitch 2-0 Final
W
Wed. Oct. 10, 2012 Manti def. South Sevier 3-1 Final L
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 South Sevier def. Grand 3-2 Final W
Sat. Oct. 13, 2012 South Sevier def. San Juan 3-1 Final W
Tue. Oct. 16, 2012 Richfield def. South Sevier 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 25, 2012 2A FIRST ROUND
South Sevier def. North Sevier 3-0 Final
W
Thu. Oct. 25, 2012 2A QUARTERFINALS
Enterprise def. South Sevier 3-0 Final
L
Fri. Oct. 26, 2012 2A CONSOLATION
San Juan def. South Sevier 3-2 Final
L