Quantcast

South Sevier

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 South Sevier def. Manti 3-0 Final W
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 DIXIE HIGH VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT
South Sevier def. Grand 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 DIXIE HIGH VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT
Juan Diego def. South Sevier 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 DIXIE HIGH VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT - QUARTERFINAL
Union def. South Sevier 2-0 Final
L
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 South Sevier def. Piute 3-2 Final W
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Enterprise def. South Sevier 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 South Sevier def. Emery 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Wasatch Academy  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 at San Juan  6:30 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 27, 2014 at Grand  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 North Sevier  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Emery  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 8, 2014 at Panguitch  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 14, 2014 at Wasatch Academy  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 16, 2014 at North Sevier  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 San Juan  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 25, 2014 Grand  4:00 p.m.