Quantcast

Granger

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Granger 65, Cyprus 39 Final W
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Manti 60, Granger 59 Final L
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Granger 51, Roy 47 Final W
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 Granger 57, Layton Christian 55 Final W
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Olympus 57, Granger 42 Final L
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Westlake 73, Granger 41 Final L
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 Murray 70, Granger 39 Final L
Mon. Dec. 29, 2014 GILLETTE ENERGY CLASSIC
Granger 68, Silverado, Nev. 39 Final
W
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 GILLETTE ENERGY CLASSIC
Gillette, Wyo. 78, Granger 64 Final
L
Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 GILLETTE ENERGY CLASSIC
Granger 40, Puyallup, Wash. 69 Final
L
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 Herriman 62, Granger 40 Final L
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Granger 54, Ben Lomond 50 Final W
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Granger 56, West 39 Final W
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Granger 67, Cottonwood 53 Final W
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Taylorsville 75, Granger 61 Final L
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Hunter 61, Granger 45 Final L
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 Hillcrest  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 at Cottonwood  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 at West  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Taylorsville  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Hunter  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 at Hillcrest  7:00 p.m.