Quantcast

Sky View

Football

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 21, 2015 at Riverton  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 28, 2015 at Logan  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 4, 2015 Highland  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 11, 2015 at Weber  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 18, 2015 Clearfield  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 25, 2015 at Northridge  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 2, 2015 Brighton  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 8, 2015 at Roy  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 14, 2015 Fremont  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 23, 2015 Mountain Crest  7:00 p.m.