Quantcast

Sky View

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Timpview 27, Sky View 14 Final L
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 Sky View 50, Maple Mountain 36 Final W
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Sky View 48, Minico, Idaho 7 Final W
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Sky View 21, Bonneville 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Sky View 52, Provo 13 Final W
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Sky View 34, Mountain Crest 14 Final W
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 Sky View 28, Logan 13 Final W
Fri. Oct. 10, 2014 Sky View 35, Box Elder 19 Final W
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Sky View 38, Ogden 0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 23, 2014 Roy 36, Sky View 32 Final L