Quantcast

Sky View

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Timpview 27, Sky View 14 Final L
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 Sky View 50, Maple Mountain 36 Final W
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Sky View 48, Minico, Idaho 7 Final W
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Sky View 21, Bonneville 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Sky View 52, Provo 13 Final W
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 at Mountain Crest  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 Logan  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 10, 2014 at Box Elder  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Ogden  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 23, 2014 at Roy  7:00 p.m.