Quantcast

Sky View

Softball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 8, 2013 4A/5A MARCH WARM-UP
Sky View 14, Clark County, Nev. 3 Final
W
Fri. March 8, 2013 4A/5A MARCH WARM-UP
Juan Diego 6, Sky View 3 Final
L
Tue. March 12, 2013 Box Elder 16, Sky View 1 Final L
Thu. March 14, 2013 Sky View 5, Roy 0 Final W
Tue. March 19, 2013 Sky View 15, Logan 5 Final W
Wed. March 20, 2013 Sky View 12, Morgan 1 Final W
Thu. March 21, 2013 Bonneville 11, Sky View 1 Final L
Thu. March 28, 2013 Mountain Crest 11, Sky View 3 Final L
Wed. April 10, 2013 Box Elder 8, Sky View 2 Final L
Thu. April 11, 2013 Roy 16, Sky View 6 Final L
Fri. April 12, 2013 Sky View 10, Bear Lake, Idaho 6 Final W
Sat. April 13, 2013 PROVO BULLDOG CLASSIC
Sky View 8, Wasatch 7 Final
W
Sat. April 13, 2013 PROVO BULLDOG CLASSIC
Sky View 13, Jordan 0 Final
W
Sat. April 13, 2013 PROVO BULLDOG CLASSIC
Sky View 18, Timpview 11 Final
W
Sat. April 13, 2013 PROVO BULLDOG CLASSIC
Sky View 3, Richfield 4 Final
W
Thu. April 18, 2013 Bonneville 11, Sky View 3 Final L
Fri. April 19, 2013 Sky View 14, Logan 3 Final W
Tue. April 23, 2013 Mountain Crest 11, Sky View 0 Final L
Thu. April 25, 2013 Box Elder 9, Sky View 1 Final L
Fri. April 26, 2013 Sky View 10, Preston, Idaho 1 Final W
Tue. April 30, 2013 Sky View 5, Roy 4 Final W
Thu. May 2, 2013 Sky View 16, Logan 0 Final W
Tue. May 7, 2013 Bonneville 3, Sky View 2 Final L
Thu. May 9, 2013 Mountain Crest 14, Sky View 2 Final L
Fri. May 10, 2013 REGION 5 PLAY-IN GAME
Roy 9, Sky View 4 Final
L