Quantcast

Sky View

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 Sky View 22, Morgan 2 Final W
Thu. March 12, 2015 Juab 9, Sky View 3 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Sky View 14, Northridge 10 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Sky View 7, Cottonwood 5 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 Sky View 6, Provo 5 Final W
Sat. March 14, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Sky View 8, Orem 4 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Sky View 13, West Jordan 5 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 Uintah 15, Sky View 5 Final L
Tue. March 17, 2015 Bingham 10, Sky View 4 Final L
Thu. March 19, 2015 Sky View 16, Bonneville 12 Final W
Wed. March 25, 2015 Tooele 7, Sky View 2 Final L
Thu. March 26, 2015 Sky View 11, Logan 1 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 Sky View 19, Provo 1 Final W
Mon. April 6, 2015 Alta 12, Sky View 5 Final L
Tue. April 7, 2015 Sky View 16, Roy 6 Final W
Thu. April 9, 2015 Sky View 7, Mountain Crest 4 Final W
Tue. April 14, 2015 Box Elder 12, Sky View 8 Final L
Tue. April 21, 2015 Sky View 17, Bonneville 2 Final W
Thu. April 23, 2015 Sky View 17, Ogden 7 Final W
Tue. April 28, 2015 Sky View 10, Logan 1 Final W
Wed. April 29, 2015 Sky View 16, Ogden 0 Final W
Thu. April 30, 2015 Sky View 15, Roy 9 Final W
Fri. May 1, 2015 Sky View 10, Northridge 5 Final W
Tue. May 5, 2015 Sky View 11, Mountain Crest 9 Final game replay W
Thu. May 7, 2015 Box Elder 5, Sky View 3 Final L
Tue. May 12, 2015 4A FIRST ROUND
Bountiful 4, Sky View 3 Final
L
Thu. May 14, 2015 4A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Sky View 5, Salem Hills 4 Final
W
Tue. May 19, 2015 4A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Woods Cross 8, Sky View 2 Final
L