Quantcast

Sky View

Girls Soccer

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 9, 2012 Fremont 3, Sky View 1 Final L
Fri. Aug. 10, 2012 Skyline 4, Sky View 0 Final L
Wed. Aug. 15, 2012 Sky View 5, Morgan 0 Final W
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 Weber 4, Sky View 0 Final L
Tue. Aug. 28, 2012 Logan 0, Sky View 0 Final (2OT) TIE
Thu. Aug. 30, 2012 Bonneville 3, Sky View 0 Final L
Wed. Sept. 5, 2012 Sky View 2, Roy 1 Final W
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 Mountain Crest 3, Sky View 2 Final (OT) L
Tue. Sept. 11, 2012 Sky View 3, Box Elder 2 Final W
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 Alta 4, Sky View 0 Final L
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 Juan Diego 2, Sky View 1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 18, 2012 Sky View 2, Logan 1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 20, 2012 Bonneville 1, Sky View 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 25, 2012 Sky View 3, Roy 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 27, 2012 Sky View 3, Box Elder 2 Final W
Tue. Oct. 2, 2012 Sky View 0, Mountain Crest 0 Final (2OT) 7:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 9, 2012 4A FIRST ROUND
Timpview 2, Sky View 1 Final
L