Sky View

Boys Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 12, 2014 Sky View 2, St. Joseph 1 Final W
Fri. March 14, 2014 Sky View 3, Wasatch 0 Final W
Tue. March 18, 2014 Box Elder 2, Sky View 0 Final L
Fri. March 21, 2014 Ogden 2, Sky View 1 Final L
Fri. March 28, 2014 Sky View 3, Mountain Crest 2 Final W
Fri. April 4, 2014 REAL CUP
Juan Diego 2, Sky View 1 Final
L
Sat. April 5, 2014 REAL CUP
Jordan 2, Sky View 0 Final
L
Tue. April 8, 2014 Bonneville 4, Sky View 1 Final L
Fri. April 11, 2014 Roy 1, Sky View 0 Final L
Tue. April 15, 2014 Logan 2, Sky View 1 Final L
Fri. April 18, 2014 Sky View 0, Box Elder 0 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. April 22, 2014 Ogden  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 29, 2014 at Mountain Crest  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 2, 2014 Bonneville  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 6, 2014 at Roy  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 9, 2014 Logan  3:30 p.m.