Quantcast

Sky View

Girls Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Skyline 63, Sky View 55 Final L
Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Morgan 76, Sky View 71 Final L
Thu. Dec. 12, 2013 BEAR RIVER WINTER CLASSIC
Sky View 76, Stansbury 48 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 LADY BEAR CLASSIC
Sky View 63, Soda Springs, Idaho 45 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 14, 2013 BEAR RIVER WINTER CLASSIC
Sky View 72, Bear River 51 Final
W
Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Fremont 77, Sky View 64 Final L
Thu. Dec. 19, 2013 Sky View 65, Mountain View 49 Final W
Mon. Dec. 30, 2013 Sky View 75, Murray 35 Final W
Tue. Jan. 7, 2014 Sky View 74, Logan 36 Final W
Thu. Jan. 9, 2014 Sky View 74, Box Elder 58 Final W
Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Sky View 71, Roy 64 Final W
Thu. Jan. 16, 2014 Sky View 70, Bear River 48 Final W
Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Sky View 74, Ogden 34 Final W
Thu. Jan. 23, 2014 Bonneville 49, Sky View 44 Final L
Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Sky View 70, Mountain Crest 53 Final W
Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Sky View 69, Logan 42 Final W
Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Sky View 79, Box Elder 56 Final W
Thu. Feb. 6, 2014 Sky View 73, Roy 52 Final W
Thu. Feb. 13, 2014 Sky View 61, Ogden 27 Final W
Tue. Feb. 18, 2014 Sky View 56, Bonneville 49 Final W
Thu. Feb. 20, 2014 Sky View 61, Mountain Crest 48 Final W
Mon. Feb. 24, 2014 4A FIRST ROUND
Skyline 56, Sky View 47 Final
L