Quantcast

Sky View

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 21, 2012 Weber 60, Sky View 53 Final L
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 Sky View 69, Highland, Idaho 57 Final W
Wed. Dec. 5, 2012 Sky View 67, Fremont 43 Final W
Wed. Dec. 12, 2012 Sky View 65, Bear River 53 Final W
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 Sky View 57, Provo 50 Final W
Tue. Dec. 18, 2012 Sky View 62, Timpanogos 56 Final W
Thu. Dec. 27, 2012 JORDAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
East 64, Sky View 46 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 28, 2012 JORDAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Sky View 50, Copper Hills 47 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 29, 2012 JORDAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Sky View 54, Skyline 34 Final
W
Mon. Dec. 31, 2012 JORDAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Sky View 76, Riverton 52 Final
W
Wed. Jan. 2, 2013 Sky View 51, Highland, Idaho 40 Final W
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 Sky View 56, Murray 47 Final W
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Sky View 73, Bonneville 53 Final W
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Logan 74, Sky View 73 Final L
Wed. Jan. 23, 2013 Sky View 63, Box Elder 50 Final W
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Mountain Crest 62, Sky View 45 Final L
Wed. Jan. 30, 2013 Roy 71, Sky View 67 Final L
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Sky View 60, Bonneville 38 Final W
Wed. Feb. 6, 2013 Bear Lake, Idaho 39, Sky View 34 Final L
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 Sky View 57, Logan 56 Final W
Wed. Feb. 13, 2013 Box Elder 72, Sky View 69 Final L
Fri. Feb. 15, 2013 Mountain Crest 63, Sky View 61 Final L
Wed. Feb. 20, 2013 Sky View 70, Roy 33 Final W
Tue. Feb. 26, 2013 4A FIRST ROUND
Sky View 78, Timpview 58 Final
W
Thu. Feb. 28, 2013 4A QUARTERFINALS
Sky View 62, Olympus 57 Final
W
Fri. March 1, 2013 4A SEMIFINALS
Sky View 63, Bountiful 60 Final (OT)
W
Sat. March 2, 2013 4A CHAMPIONSHIP
Sky View 56, Mountain Crest 50 Final
W