Quantcast

San Juan

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 San Juan 44, Monticello 7 Final W
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 San Juan 35, Piedra Vista, N.M. 8 Final W
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 San Juan 47, South Sevier 0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 San Juan 53, North Sevier 0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 San Juan 44, Parowan 7 Final W
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 San Juan 41, Beaver 26 Final W
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 San Juan 46, Enterprise 21 Final W
Fri. Oct. 10, 2014 San Juan 54, Gunnison 8 Final W
Thu. Oct. 16, 2014 San Juan 47, Grand 7 Final W
Fri. Oct. 31, 2014 2A QUARTERFINALS
San Juan 6, Millard 5 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 7, 2014 2A SEMIFINALS
Summit Academy 24, San Juan 0 Final
L