Quantcast

San Juan

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 at Piedra Vista, N.M.  3:00 p.m.
Thu. March 12, 2015 BLOOMFIELD INVITE
vs. TBD (at Bloomfield, N.M.)
tbd
Fri. March 13, 2015 BLOOMFIELD INVITE
vs. TBD (at Bloomfield, N.M.)
tbd
Sat. March 14, 2015 BLOOMFIELD INVITE
vs. TBD (at Bloomfield, N.M.)
tbd
Tue. March 17, 2015 Monticello  3:00 p.m.
Fri. March 20, 2015 North Sevier  2:00 p.m.
Fri. March 20, 2015 North Sevier  4:00 p.m.
Fri. March 27, 2015 SAN JUAN INVITE
vs. TBD (at San Juan High School)
tbd
Sat. March 28, 2015 SAN JUAN INVITE
vs. TBD (at San Juan High School)
tbd
Sat. March 28, 2015 SAN JUAN INVITE
vs. TBD (at San Juan High School)
tbd
Tue. March 31, 2015 Kirtland, N.M.  3:00 p.m.
Fri. April 3, 2015 at Monticello  3:00 p.m.
Wed. April 8, 2015 at South Sevier  2:00 p.m.
Wed. April 8, 2015 at South Sevier  4:00 p.m.
Fri. April 10, 2015 at Emery  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 Grand  3:00 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 at Wasatch Academy  2:00 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 at Wasatch Academy  4:00 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 Emery  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 at Grand  3:00 p.m.
Mon. April 27, 2015 Piedra Vista, N.M.  3:00 p.m.