San Juan

Volleyball

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
South Sevier def. San Juan 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
San Juan def. Escalante 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
San Juan def. Monticello 2-1 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
San Juan def. Escalante 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
San Juan def. Parowan 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 18, 2012 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Park City def. San Juan 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 18, 2012 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Grand def. San Juan 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 18, 2012 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Union def. San Juan 2-1 Final
L
Tue. Aug. 28, 2012 San Juan def. Aztec, N.M. 3-0 Final W
Sat. Sept. 1, 2012 Bayfield, Colo. def. San Juan 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 6, 2012 San Juan def. Shiprock, Ariz. 3-2 Final W
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Dixie def. San Juan 2-1 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Richfield def. San Juan 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Timpview def. San Juan 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Fremont def. San Juan 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Hurricane def. San Juan 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 8, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Salem Hills def. San Juan 2-0 Final
L
Tue. Sept. 11, 2012 San Juan def. Monticello 3-2 Final W
Fri. Sept. 21, 2012 Richfield def. San Juan 3-0 Final L
Sat. Sept. 22, 2012 San Juan def. South Sevier 3-1 Final W
Fri. Sept. 28, 2012 San Juan def. Emery 3-1 Final W
Sat. Sept. 29, 2012 San Juan def. Carbon 3-1 Final W
Tue. Oct. 2, 2012 San Juan def. Monticello 3-1 Final W
Thu. Oct. 4, 2012 San Juan def. Grand 3-0 Final W
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 Richfield def. San Juan 3-0 Final L
Sat. Oct. 13, 2012 South Sevier def. San Juan 3-1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 16, 2012 Grand def. San Juan 3-1 Final L
Wed. Oct. 17, 2012 San Juan def. Emery 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 25, 2012 2A FIRST ROUND
San Juan def. Manti 3-0 Final
W
Thu. Oct. 25, 2012 2A QUARTERFINALS
North Summit def. San Juan 3-2 Final
L
Fri. Oct. 26, 2012 2A CONSOLATION
San Juan def. South Sevier 3-2 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 26, 2012 2A CONSOLATION
San Juan def. Millard 3-0 Final
W