Quantcast

San Juan

Softball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 15, 2013 San Juan 8, Chinle, Ariz. 2 Final W
Fri. March 15, 2013 San Juan 0, Hope, N.M. 0 Final W
Sat. March 16, 2013 BLOOMFIELD TOURNAMENT
Winslow, Ariz. 8, San Juan 4 Final
L
Tue. March 19, 2013 San Juan 8, Grand 7 Final W
Fri. March 22, 2013 San Juan 9, South Sevier 4 Final W
Fri. March 22, 2013 San Juan 18, South Sevier 1 Final W
Thu. April 4, 2013 San Juan 3, Manti 2 Final W
Fri. April 5, 2013 San Juan 10, Richfield 0 Final W
Fri. April 5, 2013 San Juan 12, Richfield 3 Final W
Sat. April 6, 2013 PAYSON TOURNAMENT
San Juan 17, Westlake 1 Final
W
Sat. April 6, 2013 PAYSON TOURNAMENT
San Juan 10, Payson 2 Final
W
Sat. April 6, 2013 PAYSON TOURNAMENT
San Juan 2, Pine View 2 Final
1:00 p.m.
Sat. April 6, 2013 PAYSON TOURNAMENT
San Juan 9, Gunnison 6 Final
W
Fri. April 12, 2013 San Juan 19, Emery 5 Final W
Tue. April 23, 2013 San Juan 13, Grand 0 Final W
Thu. April 25, 2013 Juab 4, San Juan 1 Final L
Fri. April 26, 2013 SWING FOR LIFE
San Juan 12, Duchesne 1 Final
W
Fri. April 26, 2013 SWING FOR LIFE
San Juan 9, Rowland Hall 0 Final
W
Fri. April 26, 2013 SWING FOR LIFE
San Juan 9, Hillcrest 0 Final
W
Fri. April 26, 2013 SWING FOR LIFE
San Juan 7, Milford 0 Final
W
Sat. April 27, 2013 SWING FOR LIFE
Stansbury 3, San Juan 0 Final
L
Sat. April 27, 2013 SWING FOR LIFE
San Juan 21, West 1 Final
W
Sat. April 27, 2013 SWING FOR LIFE
San Juan 8, West Jordan 0 Final
W
Sat. April 27, 2013 SWING FOR LIFE
Pleasant Grove 6, San Juan 5 Final
L
Tue. April 30, 2013 San Juan 12, Emery 2 Final W
Thu. May 9, 2013 2A FIRST ROUND
San Juan 15, North Sevier 0 Final
W
Thu. May 9, 2013 2A WINNERS BRACKET
San Juan 8, Millard 7 Final (8)
W
Fri. May 10, 2013 2A WINNERS BRACKET
San Juan 4, Manti 1 Final
W
Fri. May 10, 2013 2A WINNERS BRACKET
San Juan 11, Enterprise 1 Final
W
Sat. May 11, 2013 2A CHAMPIONSHIP
San Juan 6, Enterprise 5 Final
W