Quantcast

San Juan

Girls Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 San Juan 66, Whitehorse 40 Final W
Wed. Dec. 4, 2013 Green River 46, San Juan 42 Final L
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Monticello 46, San Juan 44 Final L
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Millard 68, San Juan 37 Final L
Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 San Juan 58, Monument Valley 40 Final W
Thu. Dec. 19, 2013 Monticello 52, San Juan 36 Final L
Fri. Dec. 27, 2013 SAN JUAN TOURNAMENT
San Juan 49, Escalante 39 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 SAN JUAN TOURNAMENT
American Leadership 34, San Juan 33 Final
L
Thu. Jan. 9, 2014 Emery 55, San Juan 33 Final L
Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Grand 67, San Juan 61 Final (OT) L
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 San Juan 49, Wasatch Academy 41 Final W
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 North Sevier 87, San Juan 51 Final L
Sat. Jan. 25, 2014 South Sevier 61, San Juan 31 Final L
Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Emery 65, San Juan 28 Final L
Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 San Juan 49, Grand 46 Final W
Thu. Feb. 6, 2014 San Juan 50, Wasatch Academy 26 Final W
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 North Sevier 61, San Juan 46 Final L
Sat. Feb. 15, 2014 South Sevier 65, San Juan 47 Final L
Wed. Feb. 19, 2014 REGION 15 PLAY-IN GAME
Grand 52, San Juan 50 Final
L