San Juan

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 27, 2012 Shiprock, N.M. 54, San Juan 52 Final L
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 San Juan 83, Piedra Vista, N.M. 62 Final W
Sat. Dec. 1, 2012 San Juan 60, Gunnison 57 Final W
Tue. Dec. 4, 2012 San Juan 69, Whitehorse 29 Final W
Sat. Dec. 8, 2012 San Juan 60, Kirtland Central, N.M. 57 Final W
Thu. Dec. 13, 2012 FARMINGTON TOURNAMENT
Montwood, Texas 72, San Juan 37 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 FARMINGTON TOURNAMENT
Shiprock, N.M. 76, San Juan 68 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 15, 2012 FARMINGTON TOURNAMENT
San Juan 68, Red Mesa, Ariz. 31 Final
W
Thu. Dec. 20, 2012 San Juan 66, Aztec, N.M. 49 Final W
Fri. Dec. 21, 2012 Monticello 71, San Juan 61 Final L
Fri. Dec. 28, 2012 BLUE/GOLD TOURNAMENT
San Juan 64, Tintic 46 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 29, 2012 BLUE/GOLD TOURNAMENT
Enterprise 59, San Juan 51 Final
L
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 San Juan 49, Monticello 40 Final W
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Richfield 53, San Juan 47 Final L
Sat. Jan. 12, 2013 South Sevier 85, San Juan 48 Final L
Tue. Jan. 15, 2013 San Juan 67, Grand 65 Final W
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Emery 72, San Juan 41 Final L
Sat. Jan. 26, 2013 San Juan 62, Richfield 50 Final W
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 South Sevier 68, San Juan 51 Final L
Tue. Feb. 5, 2013 San Juan 69, Grand 61 Final W
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 Emery 72, San Juan 62 Final L
Sat. Feb. 16, 2013 2A FIRST ROUND
Wasatch Academy 62, San Juan 27 Final
L