Quantcast

San Juan

Boys Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Shiprock, N.M. 79, San Juan 69 Final L
Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Aztec, N.M. 65, San Juan 63 Final L
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 COACH DANNY HILL HOOPS INVITATIONAL
Gunnison 60, San Juan 47 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 COACH DANNY HILL HOOPS INVITATIONAL
San Juan 51, Millard 43 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 Monticello 65, San Juan 58 Final L
Fri. Dec. 27, 2013 COWBOY CLASSIC
San Juan 56, Kanab 53 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 COWBOY CLASSIC
Gunnison 63, San Juan 51 Final
L
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Emery 86, San Juan 68 Final L
Sat. Jan. 11, 2014 Wasatch Academy 101, San Juan 58 Final L
Wed. Jan. 15, 2014 Grand 77, San Juan 56 Final L
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 San Juan 66, North Sevier 62 Final (OT) W
Sat. Jan. 25, 2014 San Juan 55, South Sevier 47 Final W
Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 San Juan 63, Monticello 60 Final W
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Emery 66, San Juan 54 Final L
Thu. Feb. 6, 2014 Grand 67, San Juan 64 Final L
Sat. Feb. 8, 2014 Wasatch Academy 98, San Juan 55 Final L
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 North Sevier 77, San Juan 75 Final (OT) L
Sat. Feb. 15, 2014 South Sevier 70, San Juan 67 Final L