St. Joseph

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 St. Joseph def. Milford 3-1 Final W
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 Ogden def. St. Joseph 3-0 Final L
Sat. Sept. 6, 2014 Altamont  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 at Tintic  6:15 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 at Wendover  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 at Dugway  5:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 West Ridge Academy  6:15 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 at Intermountain Christian  6:15 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Tintic  6:15 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Wendover  6:15 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Dugway  6:15 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 21, 2014 at West Ridge Academy  6:15 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 23, 2014 Intermountain Christian  6:15 p.m.