Quantcast

St. Joseph

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 St. Joseph def. Milford 3-1 Final W
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 Ogden def. St. Joseph 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Rowland Hall def. St. Joseph 3-0 Final L
Sat. Sept. 6, 2014 St. Joseph def. Altamont 3-1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 St. Joseph def. Tintic 3-1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 St. Joseph def. Wendover 3-1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 St. Joseph def. Dugway 3-0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
St. Joseph def. Providence Hall Final
W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
St. Joseph def. Rockwell 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
St. Joseph def. Dugway Final
W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
Tabiona def. St. Joseph Final
L
Sat. Sept. 20, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
St. Joseph def. Wendover Final
W
Sat. Sept. 20, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
St. Joseph def. Owyhee, Nev. 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 20, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
Intermountain Christian def. St. Joseph Final
L
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 St. Joseph def. West Ridge Academy 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 St. Joseph def. Intermountain Christian 3-2 Final W
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 St. Joseph def. Tintic 3-1 Final W
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 St. Joseph def. Wendover 3-0 Final W
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 St. Joseph def. Dugway 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 21, 2014 St. Joseph def. West Ridge Academy 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 23, 2014 Intermountain Christian def. St. Joseph 3-1 Final L
Fri. Oct. 31, 2014 1A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
St. Joseph def. Tabiona 3-1 Final
W
Sat. Nov. 1, 2014 Monument Valley def. St. Joseph Final L