Quantcast

St. Joseph

Girls Soccer

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Sat. Aug. 11, 2012 St. Joseph 3, Bear River 2 Final W
Wed. Aug. 15, 2012 Ogden 2, St. Joseph 0 Final L
Thu. Aug. 23, 2012 Juan Diego 7, St. Joseph 0 Final L
Thu. Aug. 30, 2012 St. Joseph 3, Rowland Hall 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 4, 2012 St. Joseph 3, South Summit 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 6, 2012 St. Joseph 5, Summit Academy 1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 11, 2012 St. Joseph 6, Layton Christian 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 13, 2012 St. Joseph 1, Waterford 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 18, 2012 St. Joseph 4, Maeser Prep 1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 25, 2012 St. Joseph 7, Legacy Prep 0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 28, 2012 St. Joseph 4, Legacy Prep 0 Final W
Mon. Oct. 1, 2012 St. Joseph 1, Maeser Prep 0 Final W
Wed. Oct. 3, 2012 2A NORTH TOURNAMENT
Waterford 4, St. Joseph 3 Final
L
Wed. Oct. 10, 2012 2A PLAYOFFS - 1ST ROUND
St. Joseph 3, Gunnison 1 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 13, 2012 2A QUARTERFINALS
St. Joseph 2, Millard 0 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 19, 2012 2A SEMIFINALS
St. Joseph 1, Manti 1 Final (2OT)
W
Sat. Oct. 20, 2012 2A CHAMPIONSHIP
Waterford 1, St. Joseph 1 Final (2OT)
L